Home Page

Manor Leas Infant School

Video Controls
  • Search
  • Translate

Who's Who?


Name of MemberDate of Appointment
Mr David ButlerMember 
Mr Phil BedsonMember 
Mrs Kate RayMember 
Mrs Caroline Smithers Member 


Name of TrusteeTrustee CategoryPosition on BoardDate AppointedTerm of OfficeAttendance 2022/23
Mrs Charlotte RossingtonCo-optedChair of Trustees14/03/2316/11/247/7
Miss Lianne AherneCo-opted

Vice Chair 

Chair of FAR

Mrs Ciar McLaughlinCo-optedTrustee23/01/2423/01/28N/A
Miss Kelly HallParentTrustee23/01/2423/01/28N/A
Mrs Lucy WherrellParentTrustee07/12/2306/12/27N/A
Mr Andrew ParkinsonParentTrustee09/01/2308/01/28N/A
Mr David JonesCo-optedTrustee26/09/2325/09/27N/A
Miss Claire TurnerEx-officioHeadteacher18/03/24-7/7


Trustee Resignations within last 12 months       


Miss Laura McDonald            Appointed 03/05/22        Resigned 28/02/23         Attendance 2/3

Mr Andy Nisevic                     Appointed 05/07/22        Resigned 25/04/23         Attendance 2/3

Miss Jackie Pass                   Appointed 11/02/20        Resigned 11/07/23          N/A

Mr Michael Massiah               Appointed 29/03/22        Resigned 19/10/23         Attendance 2/7

Mr Michael Cruickshank         Appointed 29/03/22        Resigned 04/12/23         Attendance 7/7

Ms Angela James                   Appointed 11/02/20        Resigned 10/02/24         Attendance 4/7

Mrs Jacqui Kirwan                  Appointed 01/09/12        Resigned 12/02/24         Attendance 2/7

Dr Rachela Colosi-Hubbard   Appointed 23/03/21        Resigned 20/05/24         Attendance 5/7



Kate Geary, Lincolnshire County Council


Chief Financial Officer:

Heather Brunsden